The Book Arrived!

Yup, the book has arrived!I am very happy with how it turned out, the only thing I’ll change for the submission is the make the text on the back slightly less wide, right now it looks a little stretched.

The paper is also rather thin, and so you can see the images/text through the pages, but that’s the case with almost all books, and I do not want to have it in photo paper as I think it would make it a bit strange with so much text.

I will take it in to uni to get some final feedback on it so I can make changes before submitting. Below are some images of the book taken from blurb, as my phone takes awful pictures.

Skärmklippspread1spread2spread3spread4spread5spread6

Leave a Reply

