Cover pages

I have been pondering what to do about the cover pages for a while now. I have been wanting to use the symbols I have in some way, and when Lynn suggested this I thought it might be time to try. After messing around with placement and colours, this is what I ended up with:

CoverTests1.png

I am unsure about it though, I think it might be a bit too colorful maybe? The back doesn’t really fit with the front and I just realized that the vile is a little too high up. I do however like the idea, but I will have to try some more versions and play around with it to make it better.

Also I forgot the spine, will have to remember that when I try again.

Leave a Reply

