Updated Layout

I have made some smaller changes to the layout. Most importantly I have added a kind of background so the before empty pages. This background is made up of five symbols, one from each folktale. I also added the symbols to the bottom corner of the pages, but I am very unsure about that, it looks too cluttered I think. There’s now also actual text for the dedication section as well as about me, and the back of the book.

LayoutTest1LayoutTest12LayoutTest13LayoutTest14LayoutTest15LayoutTest16LayoutTest17LayoutTest18LayoutTest19LayoutTest110LayoutTest111LayoutTest112LayoutTest113LayoutTest114LayoutTest115LayoutTest116LayoutTest117LayoutTest118

Leave a Reply

