Book size

Lately I have been thinking of the size of the book. My initial plan, as seen in previous layout test, was to have it in A4. Reason being that it would be easier to see the pictures, which obviously is a big part of this project. However, looking at the layout test there is a lot of text, which to me looks a bit overwhelming. I could make the font bigger, spreading it out on more pages that way, which might work, or I might scale the book down as well, making it A5. I will do another mock-up or two and see how it looks, and probably ask some friends what they think.

Leave a Reply

